OFFICES

DEPARTMENTS

LE MANAGEMENT APS
Åboulevarden 52, 2-4th floor
8000, Aarhus C
Denmark
Phone (+45) 81 10 11 12
VAT: 33060009

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday:
09.00 am – 04.30 pm

Friday:
09.00 am – 04.00 pm

LE MANAGEMENT APS
Christian IX’s Gade 1, 3rd floor
1111 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Phone (+45) 81 10 11 12
VAT: 33060009

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday:
09.00 am – 04.30 pm

Friday:
09.00 am – 04.00 pm

LE MANAGEMENT SWEDEN AB
Repslagargatan 17b, 2nd floor
(entrance from Brunogallerian, Götgatan)
118 46, Stockholm
Sweden
Phone +46 (0) 840 300 110
VAT: 559015078401

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday:
09.00 am – 04.30 pm

Friday:
09.00 am – 04.00 pm

LE MANAGEMENT DE GmbH
Görttwiete 16 / 1st floor
20459 Hamburg
Germany
Phone +49 (0)40 36807790
VAT: DE314577915

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday:
09.00 am – 06.00 pm

Friday:
09.00 am – 06.00 pm

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.dk

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, International / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.dk

Jette Lind / PA Jannick Lindberg
jette@lemanagement.dk

Kira Plesner / Head of Sales
kira@lemanagement.dk

Marianne Lind / Booker
marianne@lemanagement.dk

Alexander Lindberg / Booker
alexander@lemanagement.dk

Mette Plint / Booker
mette@lemanagement.dk

Martin Bjørn Hansen / Booker
martinhansen@lemanagement.dk

Mia Winther / Booker
mia@lemanagement.dk

Karoline Pedersen / New Face Booker
karoline@lemanagement.dk

Amalie Højriis / New Face Assistant
amalie@lemanagement.dk

Clara Ramsing / Booker Assistant
clara@lemanagement.dk

David Bonaparte / Head of Mens Division & International Scouting
david@lemanagement.com

Ann Sandholt / Art Department
ann@lemanagement.dk

Sofie Ejby / Art department
sofie@lemanagement.dk

Mads Boesen / Business
Development Manager
mads@lemanagement.dk

Tobias Mortensen / Head of legal
Tobias@lemanagement.dk

Anna Maria Munk / Head of Communication and Brand Management
annamaria@lemanagement.dk

Tinna Lif Odinsdottir / PA Anna Maria Munk
tinna@lemanagement.dk

Sia Lucia Nguyen / Art Director
sia@lemanagement.dk

Kaare Arndt de Thurah / Graphic Designer
kaare@lemanagement.dk

Anders Sørensen / Chief Accountant
anders@lemanagement.dk

Christine Mikkelsen / Accounting
christine@lemanagement.dk

Pia Burmeister / Accounting
pia@lemanagement.dk

Marianne Larsen / Accounting
mariannelarsen@lemanagement.dk

Bane Gauger / Accounting
bane@lemanagement.dk

 

Sussi Wagner / Office Director
sussi@lemanagement.dk

Jeppe Mydtskov / Head Booker
jeppe@lemanagement.dk

Michelle Hatchwell / SOCIETY
michelle@lemanagement.dk

David Bonaparte / Head of Mens Division & International Scouting
david@lemanagement.com

Andreas Furbo / Booker
andreas@lemanagement.dk

Nelly Frank / Booker
nelly@lemanagement.dk

Fanny Hee Foss / Booker
fanny@lemanagement.dk

Mathilde Mogensen / New Face Booker
mathilde@lemanagement.dk

Josephine Abeba / New Face Booker
josephineabeba@lemanagement.dk

Jessie Logager / Social Media Responsible
jessie@lemanagement.dk

Anna Maria Munk / Head of Communication and Brand Management
annamaria@lemanagement.dk

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.dk

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, International / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.dk

Ida Bobbo / Office Director
ida@lemanagement.se

Rebecca Chibba / Head Booker
rebecca@lemanagement.se

Emilia Lantz / New Face Agent
emilia@lemanagement.se

Maja Lindblom / Booker
maja@lemanagement.se

Felicia Berlin / Art-Department
felicia@lemanagement.se

Fredrick Hedenros / Head of Mens Division & Scouting Sweden
fredrick@lemanagement.se

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.se

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, International / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.se

Sarah Böder / Office Director
sarah@lemanagement.de

Mirja Wiegard / Head Booker
mirja@lemanagement.de

Raphael Schulze / Booker
raphael@lemanagement.de

Susanne Larsen / Booker
susanne@lemanagement.de

Manuel Schepers / New Face Agent
manuel@lemanagement.de

Merit Kreuzkamp / Intern
merit@lemanagement.de

David Bonaparte / Head of Mens Division & International Scouting
david@lemanagement.com

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.de

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, International / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.de

AARHUS OFFICE

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.dk

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, International / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.dk

Kira Plesner / Head of Sales
kira@lemanagement.dk

Marianne Lind / Booker
marianne@lemanagement.dk

Alexander Lindberg / Booker
alexander@lemanagement.dk

Mette Plint / Booker
mette@lemanagement.dk

Martin Bjørn Hansen / Booker
martinhansen@lemanagement.dk

Mia Winther / Booker
mia@lemanagement.dk

Karoline Pedersen / New Face Booker
karoline@lemanagement.dk

Clara Ramsing / Booker Assistant
clara@lemanagement.dk

COPENHAGEN OFFICE

Sussi Wagner / Office Director
sussi@lemanagement.dk

Jeppe Mydtskov / Head Booker CPH
jeppe@lemanagement.dk

Michelle Hatchwell / SOCIETY
michelle@lemanagement.dk

David Bonaparte / Head of Mens Division & International Scouting
david@lemanagement.com

Andreas Furbo / Booker
andreas@lemanagement.dk

Nelly Frank / Booker
nelly@lemanagement.dk

Fanny Hee Foss / Booker
fanny@lemanagement.dk

Mathilde Mogensen / New Face Booker
mathilde@lemanagement.dk

Josephine Abeba / New Face Booker
josephineabeba@lemanagement.dk

STOCKHOLM OFFICE

Ida Bobbo / Office Director
ida@lemanagement.se

Rebecca Chibba / Head Booker Stockholm
rebecca@lemanagement.se

Emilia Lantz / New Face Booker
emilia@lemanagement.se

Maja Lindblom / Booker
maja@lemanagement.se

Felicia Linden / Assistant booker
felicia@lemanagement.se

HAMBURG OFFICE

Sarah Böder / Office Director
sarah@lemanagement.de

Mirja Wiegard / Head Booker
mirja@lemanagement.de

Pedram Sadeghi / Booker
pedram@lemanagement.de

Raphael Schulze / Booker
raphael@lemanagement.de

Susanne Larsen / Booker
susanne@lemanagement.de

Manuel Schepers / New Face Agent
manuel@lemanagement.de

General inquiries
account@lemanagement.dk

Anders Sørensen / Chief Accountant anders@lemanagement.dk

Christine Mikkelsen / Accounting
christine@lemanagement.dk

Pia Burmeister / Accounting
pia@lemanagement.dk

Marianne Larsen / Accounting
mariannelarsen@lemanagement.dk

Bane Gauger / Accounting
bane@lemanagement.dk

Tobias Mortensen
Cand.jur
tobias@lemanagement.dk

General inquiries
scout@lemanagement.com

Anna Maria Munk / Head of Scouting
annamaria@lemanagement.dk

David Bonaparte / International Scouting
david@lemanagement.dk

Tinna Lif Odinsdottir / Scouting coordinator
tinna@lemanagement.dk

 

Ann Sandholt / Art Denmark
art@lemanagement.dk

Tinna Lif Odinsdottir / Art Denmark
artassistant@lemanagement.dk

Sofie Ejby / Art Denmark
sofie@lemanagement.dk

Felicia Berlin / Art Sweden
Felicia@lemanagement.se

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.dk

Mads Boesen / Business
Development Manager
mads@lemanagement.dk

Anna Maria Munk / Head of Communications and Brand Management
annamaria@lemanagement.dk

Sia Lucia Nguyen / Art Director
sia@lemanagement.dk

Kaare Arndt de Thurah / Graphic Designer
kaare@lemanagement.dk