OFFICES

DEPARTMENTS

LE MANAGEMENT APS
Åboulevarden 52, 2-4th floor
8000, Aarhus C
Denmark
Phone (+45) 81 10 11 12
VAT: 33060009

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday:
09.00 am – 04.30 pm

Friday:
09.00 am – 04.00 pm

LE MANAGEMENT APS
Christian IX’s Gade 1, 3rd floor
1111 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Phone (+45) 81 10 11 12
VAT: 33060009

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday:
09.00 am – 04.30 pm

Friday:
09.00 am – 04.00 pm

LE MANAGEMENT SWEDEN AB
Repslagargatan 17b, 2nd floor
(entrance from Brunogallerian, Götgatan)
118 46, Stockholm
Sweden
Phone +46 (0) 840 300 110
VAT: 559015-0784

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday:
09.00 am – 04.30 pm

Friday:
09.00 am – 04.00 pm

LE MANAGEMENT DE GmbH
Görttwiete 16 / 1st floor
20459 Hamburg
Germany
Phone +49 (0)40 36807790
VAT: DE314577915

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday:
09.00 am – 06.00 pm

Friday:
09.00 am – 06.00 pm

Le Management AS
Tollbugata 8
0150 Oslo
Norway
Phone +47 75 98 74 64
VAT: NO927861798

Martin Lyne / Director
Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.dk

Mette Sørensen / EA to Martin Lyne
ms@lemanagement.dk

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, International / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.dk

Jette Lind / EA to Jannick Lindberg
jette@lemanagement.dk

Kira Plesner / Director of Sales
kira@lemanagement.dk

Tinna Lif Odinsdottir / EA to Kira Plesner 
tinna@lemanagement.dk

Marianne Lind / Director of New Face
marianne@lemanagement.dk

Martin Bjørn Hansen / Head Booker
martinhansen@lemanagement.dk

Mia Winther / Booker
mia@lemanagement.dk

Daniel Baun Hansen / Booker
daniel@lemanagement.dk

Jakob Pedersen / Booker
jakob@lemanagement.dk

Karoline Pedersen / Head of Scouting
karoline@lemanagement.dk

Pernille Ingerslev / New Face Assistant
newfaceassistant@lemanagement.dk

David Bonaparte / Director of Men’s
david@lemanagement.com

Andrea Fijan / Art department
art@lemanagement.dk

Sofie Ejby / Art department
artassistant@lemanagement.dk

Anna Maria Munk / Head of Communication and Brand Management
annamaria@lemanagement.dk

Sia Lucia Nguyen / Art Director
sia@lemanagement.dk

Anders Sørensen / Chief Accountant
anders@lemanagement.dk

Christine Mikkelsen / Accounting
christine@lemanagement.dk

Arda Eken / Scout
arda@lemanagement.com

Frida Esther Elley / Booker Assistant
frida@lemanagement.dk

Kristina Enevoldsen / Legal
kristina@lynelindberg.com

 

Sussi Wagner / Office Director
sussi@lemanagement.dk

Michelle Hatchwell / SOCIETY
michelle@lemanagement.dk

David Bonaparte / Director of Men’s
david@lemanagement.com

Andreas Furbo / Booker
andreas@lemanagement.dk

Nelly Frank / Booker
nelly@lemanagement.dk

Fanny Hee Foss / Booker
fanny@lemanagement.dk

Mathilde Mogensen / New Face Booker
mathilde@lemanagement.dk

Josephine Abeba / New Face Booker
josephineabeba@lemanagement.dk

Ida Halvorsen / New Face assistant
idha@lemanagement.dk

Anna Maria Munk / Head of Communication and Brand Management
annamaria@lemanagement.dk

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.dk

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, International / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.dk

Arda Eken / Scout
arda@lemanagement.com

Denise Wilke Juhl-Hansen
denise@lemanagement.dk

Emilie Vestergaard
emilie@lemanagement.dk

Ditte Sandgren
ditte@lemanagement.dk

 

Ida Bobbo / Office Director
ida@lemanagement.se

David Bonaparte / Director of Men’s
david@lemanagement.com

Emilia Lantz / New Face Agent
emilia@lemanagement.se

Cidem Erdal / Booker 
cidem@lemanagement.se

Julia Ohde Warnhammar / Booker 
julia@lemanagement.se

Jonna Eriksson / New Face Agent
jonna@lemanagement.se

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.se

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, International / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.se

Arda Eken / Scout
arda@lemanagement.com

Julia Ohde Warnhammer / Booker
julle@lemanagement.dk

Jonna Erikson / Booker
jonna@lemanagement.se

 

Sarah Böder / Office Director
sarah@lemanagement.de

Mirja Wiegard / Office Director
mirja@lemanagement.de

Raphael Schulze / Booker
raphael@lemanagement.de

Manuel Schepers / Image and Development
manuel@lemanagement.de

Merit Kreuzkamp / Booker
merit@lemanagement.de

Portia Sam-Sin / Intern
portia@lemanagement.de

David Bonaparte / Director of Men’s
david@lemanagement.com

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.de

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, International / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.de

Arda Eken / Scout
arda@lemanagement.com

 

Julie Thyrum / Booker
julie@lemanagement.com

Youna Baupoux / Booker
youna@lemanagement.com

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.se

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, International / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.se

Andrea Fijan / Art department 
art@lemanagement.dk

Sofie Ejby / Art department 
artassistant@lemanagement.dk

AARHUS OFFICE

Martin Lyne / Director
Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.dk

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, International / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.dk

Kira Plesner / Director of Sales
kira@lemanagement.dk

Marianne Lind /Director of New Face
marianne@lemanagement.dk

Martin Bjørn Hansen / Head Booker
martinhansen@lemanagement.dk

Daniel Baun Hansen / Booker
daniel@lemanagement.dk

Jakob Pedersen / Booker
jakob@lemanagement.dk

Mia Winther / Booker
mia@lemanagement.dk

Karoline Pedersen / Head of Scouting
karoline@lemanagement.dk

COPENHAGEN OFFICE

Sussi Wagner / Office Director
sussi@lemanagement.dk

Michelle Hatchwell / SOCIETY
michelle@lemanagement.dk

David Bonaparte / Director of Men’s
david@lemanagement.com

Andreas Furbo / Booker
andreas@lemanagement.dk

Nelly Frank / Booker
nelly@lemanagement.dk

Fanny Hee Foss / Booker
fanny@lemanagement.dk

Mathilde Mogensen / Booker
mathilde@lemanagement.dk

Josephine Abeba / New Face Booker
josephineabeba@lemanagement.dk

Emilie Vestergaard / Booker
emilie@lemanagement.dk

Ditte Sandgren / Booker
ditte@lemanagement.dk

STOCKHOLM OFFICE

Ida Bobbo / Office Director
ida@lemanagement.se

Jonna Erikson / Booker
jonna@lemanagement.se

Julia Ohde Warnhammer / Booker
julia@lemanagement.se

Emilia Lantz / New Face Booker
emilia@lemanagement.se

Cidem Erdal / Junior Booker 
cidem@lemanagement.se

HAMBURG OFFICE

Sarah Böder / Office Director
sarah@lemanagement.de

Mirja Wiegard / Head Booker
mirja@lemanagement.de

Raphael Schulze / Booker
raphael@lemanagement.de

Manuel Schepers / New Face Agent
manuel@lemanagement.de

Merit Kreuzkamp / Booker
merit@lemanagement.de

OSLO OFFICE

Julie Thyrum / Booker
julie@lemanagement.no

Youna Baupoux / Booker
youna@lemanagement.no

 

General inquiries
account@lemanagement.de

Anders Sørensen / Head of Account
anders@lemanagement.dk

Christine Mikkelsen / Accounting
christine@lemanagement.dk

Kristian Schønemann / Accounting
kristian@lynelindberg.com

 

Kristina Enevoldsen / Legal
kristina@lynelindberg.com

General inquiries
scout@lemanagement.com

Karoline Pedersen / Head of Scouting
karoline@lemanagement.dk

Martin Lyne / International Scouting
martin@lemanagement.dk

David Bonaparte / Director of Men’s
david@lemanagement.com

Arda Eken / Scout
arda@lemanagement.com

 

Andrea Fijan / Art Denmark
art@lemanagement.dk

Sofie Ejby / Art Assistant
artassistant@lemanagement.dk

 

Martin Lyne / Director
Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.dk

Anna Maria Munk / Head of Communications and Brand Management
annamaria@lemanagement.dk

Sia Lucia Nguyen / Art Director
sia@lemanagement.dk