OFFICES
DEPARTMENTS

LE MANAGEMENT APS
Åboulevarden 52, 2-4th floor
8000, Aarhus C
Denmark
Phone (+45) 81 10 11 12
VAT: 33060009

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday:
09.00 am – 04.30 pm

Friday:
09.00 am – 04.00 pm

LE MANAGEMENT APS
Christian IX’s Gade 1, 3th floor
1111 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Phone (+45) 81 10 11 12
VAT: 33060009

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday:
09.00 am – 04.30 pm

Friday:
09.00 am – 04.00 pm

LE MANAGEMENT SWEDEN AB
Repslagargatan 17b, 2nd floor
(entrance from Brunogallerian, Gôtgatan)
118 46, Stockholm
Sweden
Phone +46 (0) 840 300 110
VAT: 559015078401

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday:
09.00 am – 04.30 pm

Friday:
09.00 am – 04.00 pm

LE MANAGEMENT DE GmbH
Görttwiete 16 / 1st floor
20459 Hamburg
Germany
Phone +49 (0)40 36807790
VAT: DE314577915

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday:
09.00 am – 06.00 pm

Friday:
09.00 am – 06.00 pm

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.dk

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, International / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.dk

Josephine Primby / PA Jannick Lindberg
josephine@lemanagement.dk

Kira Plesner / Head of Sales
kira@lemanagement.dk

Marianne Lind / Booker
Mainboard
marianne@lemanagement.dk

Alexander Lindberg / Booker
alexander@lemanagement.dk

Mette Plint / Booker
mette@lemanagement.dk

Martin Bjørn Hansen / Booker
martinhansen@lemanagement.dk

Mia Winther / Booker
mia@lemanagement.dk

Henrik Just / Booker
henrik@lemanagement.dk

Karoline Pedersen / New Face Booker
karoline@lemanagement.dk

Luise Boll / New Face Booker
luise@lemanagement.dk

Alexander Levy / New Face Agent
levy@lemanagement.dk

Mads Boesen / Business
Development Manager
mads@lemanagement.dk

Tobias Mortensen / Head of legal
Tobias@lemanagement.dk

David Bonaparte / Head of Mens Division & International Scouting
david@lemanagement.com

Anna Maria Munk / Head of PR
annamaria@lemanagement.dk

Sia Lucia Nguyen / PR Assistant
sia@lemanagement.dk

Maria Sørensen / PR assistant
maria@lemanagement.dk

Stine Bech / PR assistant
stine@lemanagement.dk

Sussi Wagner / Office Director
sussi@lemanagement.dk

Jeppe Mydtskov / Booker
Mainboard, International
jeppe@lemanagement.dk

Michelle Hatchwell / SOCIETY
michelle@lemanagement.dk

David Bonaparte / Head of Mens Division & International Scouting
david@lemanagement.com

Andreas Furbo / Booker
andreasfurbo@lemanagement.dk

Nelly Frank / Booker
nelly@lemanagement.dk

Fanny Hee Foss / Head of New Face
fanny@lemanagement.dk

Mathilde Mogensen / New Face Booker
mathilde@lemanagement.dk

Alexander Levy / New Face Agent
levy@lemanagement.dk

Emma Kruse / New Face Booker
emma@lemanagement.dk

Jessie Logager / Social Media Responsible
jessie@lemanagement.dk

Sandra Mazur / Social Media Intern
sandra@lemanagement.dk

Anna Maria Munk / Head of PR
annamaria@lemanagement.dk

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.dk

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, International / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.dk

Ida Bobbo / Office Director
ida@lemanagement.se

Rebecca Chibba / Booker
rebecca@lemanagement.se

Amanda Calmius / New Face Booker
amanda@lemanagement.se

Maja Lindblom / Assistant booker
maja@lemanagement.se

Felicia Linden / Office Assistant
felicia@lemanagement.se

David Bonaparte / Head of Mens Division & International Scouting
david@lemanagement.com

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.se

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, International / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.se

Sarah Böder / Office Director
sarah@lemanagement.de

Pedram Sadeghi / Booker
pedram@lemanagement.de

Dominique Borges / Booker
dominique@lemanagement.de

Laura Bockelmann / Mens Booker
laura@lemanagement.de

Alina Friederichs / Assistant Booker &
Curve Division
alina@lemanagement.de

Susanne Larsen / Booker
susanne@lemanagement.de

Mirja Wiegard / Booker
mirja@lemanagement.de

David Bonaparte / Head of Mens Division & International Scouting
david@lemanagement.com

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & Scouting
martin@lemanagement.de

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, International / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.de

 

Tobias Mortensen / Cand.jur
tobias@lemanagement.dk

 

 

General inquiries
account@lemanagement.dk

Christine Mikkelsen / Accounting
christine@lemanagement.dk

Anders Sørensen / Accounting
anders@lemanagement.dk

Lina Bjørnø / Director of scouting
lina@lemanagement.dk

Anna Maria Munk / Scout
annamaria@lemanagement.dk

Alexander Levy / Scout
levy@lemanagement.dk

Jessie Logager / Scout
jessie@lemanagement.dk

ART
Sofie Ejby
art@lemanagement.dk

ART international
Anne Sofie Mikkelsen
artdirect@lemanagement.dk

ART assistant
Clara Sølling Ramsing
artassistant@lemanagement.dk